Forty-three years after Roe v. Wade, women’s health, including the constitutionally protected right to choose, is still under assault.

From the partisan persecution of Planned Parenthood to a record number of anti-choice restrictions, the conservative politicians’ war on women is still unrelenting.

These underhanded Republican efforts to insert themselves between a woman and her doctor must end.

Denounce the Republican attempts to dismantle Roe v. Wade now:

 

 

Participants:

Rep. Brad Ashford

BOLD PAC

Governor Kate Brown

Emily Cain

Salud Carbajal

Morgan Carroll

California Democratic Party

Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman

Angie Craig

DCCC

Val Demings

Democratic Action

Democratic Party of Virginia

Michael Eggman

Florida Democratic Party

Lois Frankel

Josh Gottheimer

DuWayne Gregory

Sen. Martin Heinrich

Dr. Matt Heinz for Arizona

Rep. Annie Kuster

LeftAction

Rep. Dave Loebsack

Rep. Carolyn Maloney

Kathleen Matthews

Jim Mowrer for Iowa

Shaughnessy Naughton

Rep. Rick Nolan

Rep. Nancy Pelosi

Rep. Scott Peters

Rep. Kyrsten Sinema

Annette Taddeo

Anna Throne-Holst

 

 

 

Paid for by Brad Ashford for Congress, www.BradAshfordforCongress.com, BOLDPAC, www.boldpac.com, Kate Brown Committee, www.katebrownfororegon.com, Cain for Congress, www.emilycain.comCalifornia Democratic Party, 1830 9th Street, Sacramento CA 95811, www.cadem.org, Salud Carbajal for Congress, www.saludcarbajal.com, Carroll for Colorado, www.carrollforcolorado.com, the Bonnie Watson Coleman Campaign for Congress, www.Bonnieforcongress.com, Angie Craig for Congress, www.AngieCraig.com, DCCC, www.dccc.org, Val Demings for Congress, www.valdemings.com, Democratic Action, www.democraticgovernors.org, Democratic Party of Virginia, www.vademocrats.org, Michael Eggman for Congress, www.eggmanforcongress.comFlorida Democratic Party, www.floridadems.org, Lois Frankel For Congress, www.loisfrankelforcongress.com, Gottheimer for Congress, www.josh4congress.com, Gregory for Congress, www.duwaynegregory.com, Martin Heinrich for Senate, www.martinheinrich.com, Dr. Matt Heinz for Arizona, www.heinzforarizona.com, Kuster for Congress Inc., www.kusterforcongress.com ,LeftAction, www.leftaction.com, Loebsack for Congress, www.loebsackforcongress.org, Maloney for Congress, www.carolynmaloney.com, Kathleen Matthews for Congress, www.kathleenmatthewsforcongress.com, Jim for Iowa, www.Jimforiowa.com, Friends of Shaughnessy Naughton, www.shaughnessyforcongress.com, Nolan for Congress Volunteer Committee, www.nolanforcongress.org, Nancy Pelosi for Congress, www.pelosiforcongress.org, Scott Peters for Congress, www.scottpeters.com, Kyrsten Sinema for Congress, www.kyrstensinema.com, Taddeo for Congress, www.annettetaddeo.com, and Friends of Anna Throne-Holst, www.annathrone-holst.com.  Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee.